top of page

Writing

Wattpad has and always will be a great experience for me. I've come to realize that ever since early last year. Wattpad has helped me overcome a lot of traumatic instances because I can write all my feelings down in my own stories.

I am a horrible writer and I can't make books interesting. That's just how I am. I need to write this, so that whenever I feel like giving up this joy, I'll be able to stop myself.

Writing is something I'll never stop doing. No matter how crappy my stories are or if they show a lot of stuff that isn't even realistic. It's my second joy. My first one as always will be sketching beautiful things. ''

I love writing. The only way I'll stop is if wattpad ever closes down or if I of course go to college.

~Noni


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

© 2015-2017 by SofiaHemmings Proudly created with Wix.com

  • wattpad
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page