top of page

Discontinued Books

As you know I get ideas all the time and I keep on creating new books. I just wanted to tell you all of the books I'm probably never going to finish.

-Love Blooms

I had ideas for this one, so there is still a possibility I may continue it.

-Yourself and I

I have no ideas for this book whatsoever, so don't expect a update to come from this one.

-How To Kidnap Luke Hemmings

I have no idea why I started this book and I never go to get enough inspiration to continue it.

-Incomplete

I just wanted a story with Cody Simpson in it and now i regret it cause I don't know where the plot should be going.

-Call Me Maybe

There is more of chance of this story coming back because I was in the middle of a chapter, but I didn't finish it.

That's all I got for now, so all the other books I will be continuing.

PECE


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

© 2015-2017 by SofiaHemmings Proudly created with Wix.com

  • wattpad
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page